Please watch these videos to give you a greater understanding of the the story. We suggest you watch Ron’s storytelling video first and then the Around the Campfire training video.  

Training Introduction

Module One - Radinos

Module Two - Stranger in the Meadow

Module Three - The Spider's Web

Module Four - An Evening with Bartrum

Module Five - The Quicksands of Denial

Module Six - Up the Rainbow Stairs

Module Seven - Around the Campfire

Module Eight - The Crevice of Anger and Lies....

Module Nine - Splendora and Murk Mire

Module Ten - The Pool of Right Decisions